Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Our Address

St Andrew’s Road,
DT6 3BJ.

For general enquiries and to report a student absence, please contact Mrs Sue Holland:

Head teacher: Ms Michaela Kite

Office Manager: Miss Sarah Elliott. Please contact Sarah via the office.

Chair of the Governing Body: Mr. Mike Young:

Parents with concerns about safeguarding or the welfare and safety of any pupil should speak directly to Michaela Kite (DSL) or Felicity LeGassick (Deputy DSL). Contact should be made through the school office, via email or by calling 01308 422846.

SENCO: Miss Aimee Bowles:

Initio Learning Trust Inclusion Lead: Laura Howieson. Please contact Laura via the office.

For pastoral issues including behaviour and attendance, attainment and progress concerns and reports, please email the office and include 'for the attention of' the relevant class teacher in the title.

Term-time Opening Times

Mon – Thurs : 8:15 – 4.30  Fri : 8:15 – 4:00
Total Hours : 40 Hours 45 Minutes